FMRRSis thankful to its past Office Bearers – Presidents, Vice-Presidents, and Other Members – for putting in enormous efforts and for overcoming initial teething troubles. The Society in particular expresses gratitude to the following Officers:

  • Shri B.S. Thapliyal, Founder President
  • Smt Aruna Makhan, Former President
  • Shri Arun Sharma, Former President
  • Shri M. J. Joseph
  • Shri G.P. Gupta
  • Shri A.S. Chauhan
  • Shri S.R. Shivrain
  • Shri A.N. Bokshi
  • Smt Usha Sehajpal
  • Smt Archana Nigam
  • Dr. Sanjeev Mishra
  • Shri Vijay Ramachandran